Sugar N’ Spice Vox Box from Influenster!

I hope everyone had a great spring break and Easter! We just got back from a week long vacation and I am now recouping!

A couple days before we left for vacation, I received my Sugar N’ Spice Vox Box (complimentary from Influenster!). I think I might have scared the mailman, I pretty much ambushed him on the day it arrived so I could open it right away! But this is the best box I’ve gotten yet! There were SO many amazing goodies in there, that I didn’t know what to do. I took most of the items along with me on vacation last week and have been testing them out. Phoenix has been stealing some and testing them too 🙂 Below you can see a picture of the box right after I opened it, and all the super sweet products!

sugnspicebox

I received: Crest Optic White mouthwash, toothpaste and toothbrush, Vaseline Spray-and-Go Moisturizer, Dickenson’s Witch Hazel Cleansing Wipes, Nectresse Natural Sweetener packets, and belVita Breakfast Biscuits. There were also 5 coupons to get more Dickenson’s products! Plus, Influenster has decked out their new boxes in cute orange with Influenster badge pictures! That made it even more exciting to find in the mail!

So far I have tried everything and am loving it all… reviews to come in the next few days on the individual products. So far my top favorites are the Vaseline lotion and the Crest Optic White regimen. You can check out my Unboxing Video below for my first impressions on everything!

If you have tried any of these, I’d love to hear your thoughts in the comments below… talk to you soon!

~~Sparrow

Leave a Reply

