2013 Sweetheart Vox Box from Influenster – first impression and unboxing!

I was SO excited to find out that I was getting the Sweetheart Vox Box! I cheated and looked at other people’s videos before receiving my box, so I knew what I was getting, but it just made me more excited 🙂 I feel that this box is a major steal, it includes Olay Fresh Effects Va-Va Vivid! Powered Contour Cleansing System, Secret Clinical Strength Stress Response deodorant,  a Skinny Girl On-The-Go bar, and either the Not Your Mother’s Beach Babe Texturizing Sea Salt Spray, or the Not Your Mother’s Shes A Tease Volumizing Hair Spray. My box included the Volumizing Hair Spray, though I really wanted to try the Sea Salt Spray. I have found some DIY Salt Sprays on Pinterest though so maybe I will have to just make my own 🙂  By the way, I received all these products for free, so that I can test them and review them for you (what a cool job!). Here is a picture of everything when I opened it, and my unboxing video:

sweetheartvoxbox copy

I am most excited to try the Olay Cleansing System and the Not Your Mother’s spray, but the other items should be fun too! Stay tuned for more detailed reviews of these items to come very soon. I also have a second Vox Box arriving in early March, and I am excited to find out what products I will get to try in that box!

~~Sparrow

Leave a Reply

