Review of The Taste: Tuesday at 8|7c on ABC

Hi Everyone!! It’s been a while and I promise, cosmetic reviews are in the works!! Life has been busy and I haven’t been able to post as much as I wanted to these last few weeks. I wanted to stop in to post a quick review of my thoughts so far on the new show, The Taste, on ABC! Influenster actually made me aware of the show, as I don’t have tv at home, so I’ve watched a few episodes online now. I’m addicted! I love cooking shows to begin with, but it is entertaining watching The Taste, seeing the team dynamics, the judges opinions, and most of all the amazing recipes they come up with! I love guessing before they start cooking about what they’re gonna make, and then feel really good about myself if i guess something correctly 🙂 I am inspired to go home and cook up some culinary masterpiece after watching this show. And also to buy nice new kitchen tools.

If you haven’t seen the show yet, I really encourage you to check it out!! Here is a link to the latest episodes: http://abc.tv/Z3jimp . You can even download the ABC Player from the Apple App Store for free so you can watch on your mobile devices (that’s what I did!). The show is just getting started but I promise you will be hooked after just one episode! I already can’t wait to get home tonight and watch another one.

As always, if you have not heard of Influenster, I don’t know what you’re waiting for!! Go check out my blog post titled “I’m an Influenster!” for more info… you won’t regret it! I already have another Vox Box on it’s way to me and I cannot wait till it arrives so I can share all the awesome goodies with you!

~~Sparrow

 

Leave a Reply

