Kiss Nail Dress – Special Review!

Hi everyone! I know I’ve been cranking out a lot of reviews lately! I am working on completing tasks for my Influenster badges and brand challenges! Today I am doing a special review of the Kiss Nail Dress nail stickers I received for free from Influenster to try out. I love them!! As always, if you are unfamiliar with Influenster, head over to my “I’m an Influenster!” blog to check out some more information about the perks!

I received the “Princess” design of the Kiss Nail Dress nail stickers in my 2012 Holiday Vox Box. This design is leopard print and also features cute little rhinestones for added glam! If you are like me, you might spend lots of time painting your nails, making sure they look perfect, only to mess them up less than an hour later! I do it every time. Because these are an easy peel-and-stick product, you can easily apply them and go about your daily business without trying to bump or nick your newly painted nails! The package also comes with enough sizes so that you can apply them to your toes! Now you can have an adorable, professional looking pedicure in about 10 minutes with no dry time!

One of the other things I like about the Kiss Nail Dress stickers is that you can cut them to make designs and shapes to mix with nail polish for a more unique look. I mixed my manicure with mint green nail polish for a fun twist on the leopard print:

 

kissnaildress copy

I am scheming abut the next design I’ll be doing with them! The stickers last up to ten days, according to the package. All I know is they are outlasting my nail polish! None of the rhinestones have come off, they all look as good as when I first applied them.

If you love having cute nails (what girl doesn’t?) go pick up a few of these!! They are available in 21 cute designs and are available at CVS, Walgreens, and Wal Mart for around $7. You can view these and all of Kiss’s other cool products by visiting http://www.kissusa.com/.  You can also read up on other peoples reviews by clicking here!

If you have some of these I would love to see your manicures as well! Let me know your thoughts below, and please subscribe!

~~Sparrow

Leave a Reply

