My Holiday 2012 Vox Box has arrived!

Hope everyone had a nice Christmas holiday! I can’t believe this year is already coming to an end. Overall I’ve had a great one, and I hope you have too!

When I returned home from our travels this week, my Holiday 2012 Vox Box from Influenster was waiting for me. It was so fun to open up and find some awesome products in there!! I will be posting more detailed reviews of each product later, but for now, here is a link to my vlog of the products I found inside!

Please excuse some of the “skipping” in the audio… this was my first time ever making a video and I had a lot of trouble getting the audio to cooperate with me (I’m not the most technically savvy person lol)! If anyone knows a good FREE video editing app or downloadable software, I’d love your suggestions. I will also be writing some reviews in the next couple of weeks of a few Urban Decay eyeshadow palettes and a Benefit mascara I don’t think I’ll ever be able to live without. Have a safe, warm, and happy New Year holiday!

~~Sparrow

Leave a Reply

